CLICK for full list of concert venues

Date

Time

Bands

Venue

Base Price

Age

Seating

Map

Tickets

Tuesday, September 16 8:00pm

All That Remains

Devour The Day

Starset

Mill City Nights

$18.00 Advance

$20.00 Day of.

All

Ages

15+ Map

AXS

Friday, September 19 8:00pm

Royal Blood

Mill City Nights

$15.00 Advance

$18.00 Day of.

18+

GA Map

AXS

Saturday, October 4 8:30pm

Hairball

Brat Pack Radio

Benton Station

$15.00 Advance

on Cash Connection

21+

GA

Map

Redhouse Cash Connection
Wednesday, October 8 8:00pm

Thousand Foot Krutch

We As Human

Mill City Nights

$20.00 Advance

$22.00 Day of.

15+

GA Map

AXS

Saturday, October 11 7:00pm

Doro

Cwwn Anwwn

Cold Kingdom

Metal Ships

POV's 65

( Spring Lake Park )

$15.00 Advance

$18.00 Day of.

18+

GA

Map

Vital Culture
Friday, October 17 7:00pm

Puddle Of Mudd

Brother Grey

Pathos/Ethos

POV's 65

( Spring Lake Park )

$20.00 Advance

$23.00 Day of.

18+

GA

Map

Vital Culture

On Sale Soon

Sunday, October 19 7:00pm

Pearl Jam

Xcel Energy Center

$69.50

All

Ages

RES

Map

Ticketmaster

Saturday, September 27 6:30pm

Limp Bizkit Myth

$39.50

All

Ages

GA Map eTix
Sunday, October 5 7:00pm

Godsmack

Seether

Target Center

$26.75 - $51.75

All

Ages

RES / GA Map AXS
Tuesday, October 7 7:00pm

You Me At Six

Young Guns

The Garage

(Burnsville)

$15.00 Advance

$17.00 Day of.

All

Ages

GA Map AXS
Tuesday, October 21 6:00pm

The Pretty Reckless First Avenue

$21.50 Advance

$31.50 Day of.

18+

GA Map eTix
Friday, October 24 7:00pm

Queensryche Medina Entertainment Center

$30.96

21+

GA

Map Medina
Friday, October 24 7:30pm

The Black Keys

Target Center

$35.00 - $75.00

All

Ages

RES Map

AXS

Friday, November 7 7:00pm

Bam Margera

Lionize

Polkadot Cadaver

Howitzer

POV's 65

( Spring Lake Park )

$15.00 Advance

$18.00 Day of.

18+

GA

Map

Vital Culture
Saturday, November 15 7:00pm

Motley Crue

Alice Cooper

Xcel Energy Center

$20.00 - $125.00

All

Ages

RES

Map Ticketmaster
Wednesday, Nov. 19 7:00pm

Sinner, The Unlucky 13th Anniversary

Drowning Pool

Like A Storm

A Breach Of Silence

Red Tide Rising

POV's 65

( Spring Lake Park )

$15.00 Advance

$18.00 Day of.

18+

GA

Map

Vital Culture

On Sale Soon

CLICK for full list of concert venues