CLICK for full list of concert venues

Date

Time

Bands

Venue

Base Price

Age

Seating

Map

Tickets

Tuesday, July 26 7:30pm

Zakk Wylde Skyway Theatre

$29.00 - $35.00

All

Ages

GA Map Skyway Theatre
Thursday, July 28 7:00pm

Ghost Myth

$27.50

All

Ages

GA Map eTix
Thursday, July 28  

Halfway Jam

Theory Of A Deadman

Soul Asylum

Candlebox

Finger Eleven

Kat Perkins

Nuisance

Mallrats

Halfway Jam See website for current ticket and camping pricing

All

Ages

GA / VIP Map Halfway Jam
Friday, July 29  

Halfway Jam

Seether

Sugar Ray

Everclear

Lit

Sponge

Faster Pussycat

Mallrats

Halfway Jam See website for current ticket and camping pricing

All

Ages

GA / VIP Map Halfway Jam
Saturday, July 30  

Halfway Jam

Skillet

Buckcherry

Gin Blossoms

Better Than Ezra

10 Years

L.A. Guns

Throw The Fight

Vaudeville

Doll Skin

Mallrats

Halfway Jam See website for current ticket and camping pricing

All

Ages

GA / VIP Map Halfway Jam
Friday, July 29 7:00pm

3 Doors Down

Three Days Grace

Filter

Shaman's Harvest

Grand Casino Hinckley $40.00 - $75.00

18+

RES / GA Map Ticketmaster
Wednesday, August 3 7:00pm

Sevendust

Crobot

Red Tide Rising

Mill City Nights

$25.00

18+

GA Map AXS
Wednesday, August 10 7:00pm

Nonpoint

Failure Anthem

Opinion Brewing Company

$17.00 Advance

$20.00 Door

21+

GA Map Eventbright
Saturday, August 13 7:00pm

Lynch Mob

Emperors And Elephants

Niesen's

$20.00 Advance

$25.00 Door

18+

GA Map Vital Culture
Tuesday, August 16 6:30pm

Deftones Myth

$51.25

All

Ages

RES / GA Map Ticketmaster
Saturday, August 20 6:00pm

Metallica

Avenged Sevenfold

Volbeat

US Bank Stadium SOLD OUT

All

Ages

RES / GA Map Ticketmaster
Wednesday, August 24 7:00pm

Faster Pussycat

Don Jamieson

Niesen's

$20.00 Advance

$25.00 Door

18+

GA Map Vital Culture
Saturday, September 3 7:00pm

Weezer Minnesota State Fair

$35.00 - $45.00

All

Ages

GA Map eTix
Friday, September 9 6:00pm

Make America Rock Again

Trapt

Saliva

Saving Abel

Alien Ant Farm

Crazy Town

12 Stones

Tantric

Myth

$25.00

All

Ages

GA Map eTix
Friday, September 9 4:00pm

Grand Rocktember IV

Vince Neil

Tom Keifer

Queensryche

Stryper

Jackyl

Autograph

Grand Casino Hinckley See Website for full ticket pricing

18+

RES / GA Map Ticketmaster
Grand Rocktember IV - 2 Day Pass Ticketmaster
Saturday, September 10 1:00pm

Grand Rocktember IV

Night Ranger

Loverboy

RATT

Dokken

Scrap Metal

Slaughter

Kix

Vixen

Gabbie Rae

Grand Casino Hinckley See Website for full ticket pricing

18+

RES / GA Map Ticketmaster
Wed., September 28 8:00pm

Alter Bridge Skyway Theatre

$27.50

18+

GA Map Skyway Theatre
Friday, September 30 8:00pm

Skillet

Thousand Foot Krutch

Devour The Day

Skyway Theatre

$35.00 Advance

$40.00 Door

15+

GA Map Skyway Theatre
Tuesday, October 4 7:00pm

Megadeth

Amon Amarth

Suicidal Tendencies

Metal Church

Havok

Roy Wilkins Auditorium

$35.00 - $55.00

All

Ages

RES Map Ticketmaster
Wednesday, October 5 7:00pm

Def Leppard

REO Speedwagon

Tesla

Xcel Energy Center

$29.50 - $109.50

All

Ages

RES Map Ticketmaster
Saturday, November 19 7:00pm

Henry Rollins

(Spoken Word)

Ames Center

(Burnsville)

$29.00 - $45.00

All

Ages

RES Map Ticketmaster

CLICK for full list of concert venues