CLICK for full list of concert venues

Date

Time

Bands

Venue

Base Price

Age

Seating

Map

Tickets

Saturday, January 21 7:00pm

Red Hot Chili Peppers Target Center SOLD OUT

All

Ages

RES / GA Map

AXS

Friday, January 27 8:00pm

Quiet Riot

Blackfoot

Medina Entertainment Center $30.96

21+

GA Map Ticketfly
Thursday, February 9 7:00pm

Pop Evil

Red Sun Rising

Badflower

Cabooze

$19.00

18+

GA Map Ticketmaster
Friday, February 10 8:00pm

Winger

Firehouse

Medina Entertainment Center $34.18

21+

GA Map Ticketfly
Sunday, February 26 7:00pm

Aaron Lewis First Avenue $32.50

18+

GA Map eTix
Saturday, April 1 7:00pm

Green Day Xcel Energy Center $27.00 - $67.00

All

Ages

RES / GA Map

Ticketmaster

Friday, April 21 7:00pm

Def Leppard

Poison

Tesla

Xcel Energy Center $29.50 - $127.00

All

Ages

RES / GA Map

Ticketmaster

Saturday, May 13

Sunday, May 14

12:00pm

Northern Invasion

Kid Rock

Soundgarden

Godsmack

The Offspring

Alter Bridge

The Pretty Reckless

Papa Roach

In Flames

Opeth

Gojira

Amon Amarth

Fozzy

Pierce The Veil

Sum 41

Rival Sons

Starset

Nothing More

...and more

Somerset Amphitheater See website for ticket packages and camping

All

Ages

RES / GA Map

Northern Invasion

Friday, June 16 7:00pm

Iron Maiden

Ghost

Xcel Energy Center

$37.00 - $97.00

On sale Jan. 27

10:00am

All

Ages

RES / GA Map

Ticketmaster

Sunday, July 30 7:00pm

Guns N' Roses US Bank Stadium

$35.00 - $250.00

All

Ages

RES / GA Map

Ticketmaster

Thursday, August 24 7:30pm

Nickelback MN State Fair

$65.00 - $85.00

All

Ages

RES / GA Map

Ticketmaster

CLICK for full list of concert venues