CLICK for full list of concert venues

Date

Time

Bands

Venue

Base Price

Age

Seating

Map

Tickets

Saturday, February 6 9:00pm

L.A. Guns Red Carpet Nightclub

$15.00

21+

GA Map

Ticketfly

Martini Lounge

Tuesday, February 9 7:00pm

Adelitas Way

Failure/Anthem

Through The Fire

Eye On Attraction

Late Night Fights

The Park

$15.00 Advance

$18.00 Door

21+

GA Map Vital Culture
Friday, February 12 7:00pm

Winger

Firehouse

Medina Entertainment Center

$28.00 - $41.00

21+

GA / RES Map Ticketfly
Sunday, February 14 7:30pm

AC/DC Xcel Energy Center

SOLD OUT

All

Ages

GA Map SOLD OUT
Wednesday, February 17 6:30pm

Bullet For My Valentine

Asking Alexandria

Myth

$30.00 Advance

$35.00 Door

All

Ages

GA Map AXS
Wednesday, February 24 7:30pm

Wolfmother First Avenue

$20.00

18+

GA Map eTix
Friday, March 11 7:00pm

Slayer

Testament

Carcass

Myth

$49.50

All

Ages

GA Map AXS
Saturday, March 12 6:00pm

Megadeth

Suicidal Tendencies

Children Of Bodom

Havok

Myth

$42.00

V.I.P. - $125.00

All

Ages

GA Map eTix
Wednesday, March 16 7:00pm

Y & T

Station

The Park

$20.00

21+

GA Map Vital Culture
Wednesday, March 23 7:30pm

Puscifer Northrup Auditorium $37.50 - $57.50

18+

GA Map U of M
Wednesday, March 23 5:00pm

Starset

Sin City Escape

Amsterdam Bar & Hall $15.00

16+

GA Map Ticketfly
Thursday, March 24 8:00pm

The Cult Mill City Nights

$40.00 Advance

$45.00 Door

18+

GA Map AXS
Friday, March 25 7:00pm

Killswitch Engage

Memphis May Fire

36 Crazyfists

Skyway Theatre

$29.50 Advance

$32.00 Door

All

Ages

GA Map Skyway Theater
Friday, March 25 7:00pm

Uli Jon Roth

Andy Timmons

Jennifer Batten

Niesen's

$15.00 Advance

$20.00 Door

18+

GA Map Vital Culture
Saturday, March 26 7:30pm

Glenn Hughes

feat. Doug Aldrich

Niesen's

$25.00 Advance

$30.00 Door

18+

GA Map Vital Culture
Friday, May 13 7:00pm

Kix

Rhino Bucket

Niesen's

$25.00 Advance

$30.00 Door

18+

GA Map Vital Culture
May 14 - 15  

Northern Invasion

Disturbed

Rob Zombie

Korn

Shiendown

Chevelle

Seether

Ghost

Sixx:A.M.

Sevendust

Lamb Of God

Pop Evil

...more...

Somerset Amphetheater See Wesite for full pricing for ticket and camping packages

All

Ages

GA Map Northern Invasion

CLICK for full list of concert venues