CLICK for full list of concert venues

Date

Time

Bands

Venue

Base Price

Age

Seating

Map

Tickets

Friday, April 18 7:00pm

Lacuna Coil

Cilver

Eve To Adam

Kyng

POV's 65

( Spring Lake Park )

$17.00 Advance

$20.00 Day of.

18+

GA

Map

Vital Culture
Saturday, April 19 7:00pm

Chevelle

Middle Class Rut

Myth $25.00

All

Ages

GA Map eTix
Monday, April 21 7:30pm

Avenged Sevenfold

Hellyeah

Adrenaline Mob

Target Center

$29.50 - $59.50

All

Ages

RES Map AXS
Tuesday, April 22 7:30pm

Y&T

The Oddfathers

Triple Rock Social Club $15.00

21+

GA Map AXS
Thursday, May 1 7:00pm

Alter Bridge

Monster Truck

First Avenue

$27.50 Advance

$29.50 Day of.

18+

GA

Map eTix
Sunday, May 4 7:00pm

Anvil

Bubba's

(Sauk Rapids)

$15.00

21+

GA

Map Ticketfly
Wednesday, May 7 6:30pm

Mastodon

Gojira

Kvelertak

First Avenue

$26.50 Advance

$30.00 Day of.

18+

GA Map eTix
Saturday, May 10 7:00pm

Black N' Blue G.B. Leighton's Pickle Park

$15.00

18+

GA

Map

Vital Culture
Tuesday, May 13 7:00pm

Powerman 5000

9 Electric

Strate Jak-it

Dead Horse Trauma

POV's 65

( Spring Lake Park )

$13.00 Advance

$16.00 Day of.

18+

GA

Map

Vital Culture
Wednesday, May 14 6:00pm

Pop Evil

Escape The Fate

Avatar

Glamour Of The Kill

Varsity Theater

$19.50 - $30.00

16+

GA

Map

Ticketfly
Thursday, May 15 6:30pm

Cage The Elephant

The Foals

Myth

$32.00

All

Ages

GA Map eTix
Friday, May 16 7:00pm

Mushroomhead

Erasing Never

Unsaid Fate

Lydia Can't Breathe

POV's 65

( Spring Lake Park )

$17.00 Advance

$20.00 Day of.

18+

GA

Map

On Sale Soon
Tuesday, May 20 6:30pm

Seether

Black Stone Cherry

Skindred

Myth

$28.80

All

Ages

GA Map AXS
Wednesday, May 21 6:30pm

Black Label Society Myth

$29.50

All

Ages

GA Map AXS
Saturday, June 7 12:00pm

F'ing Awesome Fest

Wayne Static

(Static-X 15th Anniversary of Wisconsin Death Trip)

 

American Head Charge

Nuisance

Black Flood Diesel (CD Rel.)

Gabriel & the Apocalypse

Solution 13

Emergent

Tepetricy

Pinwheel

...and more

Skyway Theater $25.00 - $32.00

15+

GA

Map Ticketfly
Sunday, June 8 7:00pm

Smile Empty Soul

Bubba's

(Sauk Rapids)

$15.00

21+

GA

Map Ticketfly
Friday, June 13 8:00pm

Sevendust

(Acoustic)

POV's 65

( Spring Lake Park )

$25.00 Advance

$28.00 Day of.

18+

GA

Map

TBA
Saturday, June 28 12:00pm

Lakes Jam

Bret Michaels

Uncle Cracker

Starship f. Mickey Thomas

Thundherstruck

Captain May I

Madd Company

Kings Ransom

Brainerd International Raceway

See Website

All

Ages

RES / GA

Map

Lakes Jam
Saturday, June 29 Lakes Jam:  Country Day
July 16 - July 19 12:00pm

Moondance Jam

Collective Soul

Alter Bridge

Slaughter

Autograph

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

REO Speedwagon

Styx

Foreigner

Don Felder

More TBA

Moondance Ranch See Website

All

Ages

RES / GA

Map Moondance Jam
July 24 - July 26 12:00pm

Halfway Jam

Sebastian Bach

Jackyl

Kix

Firehouse

Vixen

April Wine

More TBA

Halfway Jam Concert Grounds

See Website

All

Ages

GA

Map

Halfway Jam

Sunday, August 17 7:30pm

KISS
Def Leppard

Target Center

$49.00 - $151.00

All

Ages

RES Map

AXS

Saturday, August 23 7:30pm

Kid Rock MN State Fair Grandstand $51.50 - $66.50

All

Ages

RES / GA

Map eTix
Saturday, August 23 7:30pm

Linkin Park

30 Seconds To Mars

AFI

MN State Fair Grandstand $51.50 - $66.50

All

Ages

RES / GA

Map eTix
Saturday, November 15 7:00pm

Motley Crue

Alice Cooper

Xcel Energy Center

$20.00 - $125.00

On Sale Feb. 1

10:00am

All

Ages

RES

Map Ticketmaster

CLICK for full list of concert venues