CLICK for full list of concert venues

Date

Time

Bands

Venue

Base Price

Age

Seating

Map

Tickets

Tuesday, April 14 7:00pm

Texas Hippie Coalition

Lamp Shade Betty

The Goodbars

50 Caliber Crisis

POV's On 65

$15.00 Advance

$20.00 Door

18+

GA Map Vital Culture
Sunday, April 19 8:00pm

Sixx:A.M.

Apocalyptica

Mill City Nights

SOLD OUT

18+

GA Map AXS
Friday, April 24 7:00pm

The Last Vegas

Wayward Boyz Klub

Sin 7

POV's On 65

$10.00 Advance

$15.00 Door

18+

GA Map Vital Culture
Wednesday, May 6 7:00pm

Flaw

Seasons After

Arrows At Dawn

Late Night Fights

POV's On 65

$12.00 Advance

$17.00 Door

18+

GA Map Vital Culture
Thursday, May 7 7:00pm

Volbeat

Anthrax

Crobot

Ralph Engelstad Arena

Grand Forks

$37.50

All

Ages

GA Map Ticketmaster
Saturday, May 9 11:00am

Northern Invasion

Slipknot

Five Finger Death Punch

Volbeat

Anthrax

Three Days Grace

Halestorm

The Pretty Reckless

In This Moment

Live

Motionless In White

Young Guns

Crobot

Thousand Foot Krutch

Starset

We Are Harlot

Somerset Amphitheater

See Website for current ticket prices, camping, hotel and VIP

All

Ages

GA Map Northern Invasion / AXS
Saturday, May 9 7:30pm

Tom Keifer

Lita Ford

Medina Entertainment Center $37.40 21+ GA Map Ticketfly
Tuesday, May 12 8:00pm

Y & T GB Leighton's Pickle Park

$10.00

21+ GA Map Vital Culture
Tuesday, May 12 7:00pm

Rush Xcel Energy Center

$48.50 - $128.50

On Sale Friday

All

Ages

RES Map Ticketmaster
Thursday, May 14 7:00pm

Mushroomhead

Avatar

Righteous Vendetta

Metal Ships

Black Flood Diesel

POV's On 65

$17.00 Advance

$22.00 Door

18+

GA Map Vital Culture
Tuesday, May 19 8:00pm

Mike Tramp

(The Voice Of White Lion)

POV's On 65

$10.00 Advance

$15.00 Door

18+ GA Map Vital Culture
Thursday, May 21 8:00pm

Amaranthe Mill City Nights

$20.00 Advance

$25.00 Door

15+

GA Map AXS
Thursday, May 21 7:00pm

Seether Myth

$25.00

All

Ages

GA Map eTix
Friday, May 22 7:00pm

Tantric

Romantic Rebel

Dividing Eden

Pathos Ethos

POV's On 65

$13.00 Advance

$18.00 Door

18+

GA Map Vital Culture
Wednesday, June 3 7:00pm

Cage The Elephant

Nothing More

Myth

$32.00

All

Ages

GA Map eTix
Thursday, June 4 7:00pm

Girlschool

Crucified Barbara

Black Velvet

Old James

Mousai

GB Leighton's Pickle Park

$15.00 Advance

$20.00 Door

21+

GA Map Vital Culture
Saturday, June 6 7:00pm

Jake E. Lee's

Red Dragon Cartell

Emperors + Elephants

Regenerators

Lamp Shade Betty

GB Leighton's Pickle Park

$20.00 Advance

$25.00 Door

21+

GA Map Vital Culture
July 16 - 18 12:00pm

Moondance Jam

Nickelback

Doobie Brothers

Papa Roach

Black Stone Cherry

Shinedown

Peter Frampton

Huey Lewis & the News

More TBA...

 Moondance Ranch

(Walker)

Click For Tickets and Camping

All

Ages

VIP & GA Map Moondance Jam
July 23 - 25 12:00pm

Halfway Jam

Buckcherry

Night Ranger

Puddle Of Mudd

Autograph

Hinder

Saving Abel

Lit

Vertical Horizon

Filter

More TBA...

Halfway Jam Grounds

(Royalton)

Click For Tickets and Camping

All

Ages

VIP & GA Map Halfway Jam
Saturday, July 25 8:00pm

Nickelback

The Pretty Reckless

Target Center

$25.00 - $80.00

All

Ages

GA Map AXS
Saturday, August 1 6:00pm

Rise Against

Killswitch Engage

.letlive

Cabooze

$33.00 - $38.00

All

Ages

RES Map AXS
Wednesday, August 5 7:00pm

Motley Crue

Alice Cooper

Xcel Energy Center

$20.00 - $125.00

All

Ages

RES Map Ticketmaster
Thursday, August 6 7:00pm

Saving Abel Fine Line Music Cafe

$18.00 - $28.00

18+

RES Map Ticketfly
Saturday, August 22 8:00pm

Foo Fighters

Royal Blood

Xcel Energy Center $35.00 - $75.00

All

Ages

RES / GA Map Ticketmaster
Friday, November 27 7:00pm

Prong

Strate Jak-It

Matrekis

Mastiff

POV's On 65

$13.00 Advance

$18.00 Door

18+

GA Map On Sale Soon

CLICK for full list of concert venues