CLICK for full list of concert venues

Date

Time

Bands

Venue

Base Price

Age

Seating

Map

Tickets

Wednesday, September 3 6:00pm

Dope

(hed) PE

Gabriel & the Apocalypse

Echo Effect

POV's 65

( Spring Lake Park )

$17.00 Advance

$20.00 Day of.

18+

GA

Map

Vital Culture
Saturday, September 6 7:00pm

Theory Of A Deadman Myth

$25.00

All

Ages

GA Map eTix
Tuesday, September 9 6:30pm

Rise Against Myth

$33.00 Advance

$38.00 Day of.

All

Ages

GA Map AXS
Friday, September 12 TBA

Grand Roctober Festival 2

Sweet

April Wine

Foghat

Blue Oyster Cult

Grand Casino Hinckley $70.00 - $150.00 18+ RES / GA Map Ticketmaster
Saturday, September 13 TBA

Grand Roctober Festival 2

 Jack Russell's Great White
Lita Ford

Dee Snider
Winger
Firehouse
Warrant
Scrap Metal

*  Eric Martin (Mr Big)

*  Derek St Holmes (Nugent)

*  Stephen Pearcy (RATT)

*  Mark Slaughter (Slaughter)

*  Gunnar Nelson (Nelson)

*  Matthew Nelson (Nelson)

Grand Casino Hinckley $70.00 - $150.00 18+ RES / GA Map Ticketmaster
Monday, September 15 7:00pm

Clutch First Avenue

$22.00 Advance

$25.00 Day of.

18+

GA Map eTix
Tuesday, September 16 8:00pm

All That Remains

Devour The Day

Starset

Mill City Nights

$18.00 Advance

$20.00 Day of.

All

Ages

15+ Map

AXS

Friday, September 19 8:00pm

Royal Blood

Mill City Nights

$15.00 Advance

$18.00 Day of.

18+

GA Map

AXS

Saturday, October 11 7:00pm

Doro

POV's 65

( Spring Lake Park )

$15.00 Advance

$18.00 Day of.

18+

GA

Map

Vital Culture
Sunday, October 19 7:00pm

Pearl Jam

Xcel Energy Center

$69.50

All

Ages

RES

Map

Ticketmaster

Saturday, September 27 6:30pm

Limp Bizkit Myth

$39.50

All

Ages

GA Map eTix
Sunday, October 5 7:00pm

Godsmack

Seether

Target Center

$26.75 - $51.75

On Sale Friday

@ 10:00am

All

Ages

RES / GA Map AXS
Tuesday, October 7 7:00pm

You Me At Six

Young Guns

The Garage

(Burnsville)

$15.00 Advance

$17.00 Day of.

All

Ages

GA Map AXS
Tuesday, October 21 6:00pm

The Pretty Reckless First Avenue

$21.50 Advance

$31.50 Day of.

18+

GA Map eTix
Friday, October 24 7:00pm

Queensryche Medina Entertainment Center

$30.96

21+

GA

Map Medina
Friday, October 24 7:30pm

The Black Keys

Target Center

$35.00 - $75.00

All

Ages

RES Map

AXS

Saturday, November 15 7:00pm

Motley Crue

Alice Cooper

Xcel Energy Center

$20.00 - $125.00

All

Ages

RES

Map Ticketmaster
Wednesday, Nov. 19 7:00pm

Drowning Pool

Like A Storm

A Breach Of Silence

Red Tide Rising

POV's 65

( Spring Lake Park )

TBA

18+

GA

Map

TBA

CLICK for full list of concert venues